Events

 

Book Signings 

S.P. Hozy toured the Toronto book scene twice in 2013, following the official release of The Scarlet Macaw in June.

S.P. Hozy fans in Asia are celebrating the arrival of the new edition of The Scarlet Macaw, which hit the stands in November of 2014. Watch this space for author signings and related events.

 

 

 

Events

Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 12:00pm
Chapters - World's Biggest Bookstore
20 Edward Street
Toronto, ON M5G 1C9
Canada
416 977 7009
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:30pm
Indigo Spirit - Royal Bank Plaza
200 Bay Street
Toronto, ON M5J 2J3
Canada
416 865-0090
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 12:30pm
Indigo Spirit - 1st Canadian Place
1 First Canadian Place, Unit SM 18
Toronto, ON M5X 1B5
Canada
416 869 1079
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 12:00pm
Chapters - Bayview Village
2901 Bayview Avenue, #132
Toronto, ON M2K 1E6
Canada
416 222-6323
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 12:00pm
Indigo - Bay & Bloor
55 Bloor Street, West
Toronto, ON M4W 1A5
Canada
416 925-3536
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 1:00pm
Chapters John & Richmond
142 John Street
Toronto, ON M5V 2E9
Canada
416 595-7349
Saturday, October 5, 2013 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Chapters - World's Biggest Bookstore
20 Edward Street
Toronto, ON M5G 1C9
Canada
416-977-7009
Saturday, October 19, 2013 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chapters - Bayview Village
2901 Bayview Avenue, #132
Toronto, ON M2K 1E6
Canada
(416) 222-6323
Sunday, October 20, 2013 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Chapters John & Richmond
142 John Street
Toronto, ON M5V 2E9
Canada
(416) 595-7349
Saturday, October 26, 2013 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Indigo Yorkdale Shopping Centre
3401 Dufferin Street Unit #29
Toronto, ON M6A 2T9
Canada
(416) 781-6660